7 day of my 30 day Challenge

Video

Napoleon Hill’s book:  The Law of Success: The Master Wealth-Builder’s Complete and Original Lesson Plan forAchieving YourDreams you can find clinking the link that was just mentioned.

Like I said in my blog I highly recommend it for its a persona that I see all of great people like Anthony Robbins and books,movies like The Secret have been inspired by in my opinion.

How to Form a Mastermind Alliance can be found on the Napoleon Hill’s Foundation website 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

