3 day of my 30 day Challenge

Video

Hello Everyone …

I’m uploading my 3rd video and this time it’s my first time recording myself in public…

And By the way at this point only few people know about this project …i’m not sharing it with anybody yet … I want it to take its own course and share it after my challenge is done.

Interesting as you will see in this video…funny thing happens … as my Ipad lands in my food during the recording hehehe

 

Important Correction to my Challenge: I created Excel file where I assign 1 to every task that I accomplished given day and 0 to a task I failed to do …

at the end of my 30 day challenge I need to do all of the tasks so its like in Bikram 30 day challenge …doing things doubles or triples hehe

see you tomorrow

Leave a Reply

